Assignment Marks

Your marks are in this PDF here.  If you notice some discrepancy or error, please send me an e-mail or come and talk to me. I’ll be in the computer lab this Wed-Fri 2:30 -5:30, as well as at two or three help sessions (time, date, location to be determined) during the next week.  I’ll be sure to bring the marked assginment 8’s along with me so come by if you want to pick them up.  Bonus assignments aren’t marked yet and probably won’t be until after the final.

4 responses to “Assignment Marks

  1. is there a place where we can pick up our assignment 8?

  2. I’ll be in the computer lab Wed-Fri 2:30-5:30 and will have the assignments with me. I’ll also bring them with me to the help sessions we have next week.

  3. Hi Dan,
    Can you consider perhaps booking people into timeslots when you are in the lab. Since people are studying for exam’s it’s hard to wait around for you when you are spending 1 hr per person. Therefore by booking people we don’t have to wait around when we could be studying.
    Thank so much

  4. That’s a great idea!
    I’m on it.

Leave a Reply

