Duckbattle Help TimeSlots

Someone suggested that it would be more efficient if people who wanted help with code were to book time with me since I was sometimes spending really long chunks of time with one group, and others were left frustrated and waiting. Good idea.

Post a comment to book timeslot. (You’ll have to identify yourselves somehow.)

Slots are half an hour long on starting on the half hour going from 2:30-5:30 on Friday
and 10:00 till 5:30 on Monday. I’ll be taking a break in the last unbooked slot between 12:00 and 3:00 for food.

I’ll just float around helping in the unbooked chunks. Heads up, be sure to redownload the duckcode from the resources page when you start tweaking your ducks. The code on your computer may be from before the parameters were updated.

10 responses to “Duckbattle Help TimeSlots

  1. Mike Howlett

    Can I book 4-4:30 on Friday?

  2. Can I book the earliest? possibly 230?

  3. Consider yourselves booked.

  4. Erin Wishart

    Can i book 3 on friday???

  5. Chelsey Lackner

    Hi, can I book 10:00am on Monday? Please and thank you!

  6. I’ll be there at 10:00 am

  7. Can I book 15 minutes whenever you’re free this afternoon? I have one question that shouldn’t take too long to answer.

  8. I’m here now so come on by.

  9. I haven’t had lunch break yet, I’m taking one now. If you were planning on coming in the last hour, post a comment here letting me know and I’ll hurry back, otherwise I’m done and I hope you are too.

  10. Any news on who won the battle?

Leave a Reply

